Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 48 of 48 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"dead-freak"
[etree]Max Creek Live at West Hartford Ballroom on 1987-06-27 - Max Creek
Set 1 Franklin's Tower > Rainbow, Waiting For You, Big Boat, I Heard It Through The Grapevine > I Know You Rider Set 2 Miles And Miles, If You Ask Me, Dark Water, Stormy Monday, Emerald Eyes > Knockin' On Heaven's Door > Not Fade Away > Drums > Space > Windows > Around And Around Encore Ready To Burn
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 552 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Charlie Hunter Live at High Fidelity on 2008-02-19 - Charlie Hunter
Disc 1: 01. Intro 02. track 2 03. track 3 04. track 4 05. track 5 06. track 6 07. track 7 Disc2: 01. track 1 02. track 2 03. track 3 04. track 4 05. track 5 encore: 06. track 6
Downloads: 2,378 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Agora Ballroom on 1987-06-27 - Max Creek
Max Creek Saturday June 27, 1987 Agora Ballroom West Hartford, CT ***DISC 1*** (47:52) Set 1 1. Franklin's Tower > (6:10) 2. Rainbow (6:26) 3. Waiting for You (5:08) 4. Big Boat (7:19) 5. Heard It Through the Grapevine > (10:54) 6. I Know You Rider (11:56) ***DISC 2*** (77:25) Set 2 1. Miles & Miles (4:19) 2. If You Ask Me (4:47) 3. Dark Water (5:22) 4. Stormy Monday (11:36) 5. Emerald Eyes > (9:37) 6...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,628 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rich Stadium on 1986-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Touch Of Gray Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah*-> The Wheel*-> I Need A Miracle*-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues *Broadcast on TV for Farm Aid. Dylan, Petty & Heartbreakers Opened.
Keywords: Audience; Keo; 24 bit; Floater
Downloads: 1,030 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Charlie Hunter Live at Knitting Factory Old Office (early show) on 2003-01-27 - Charlie Hunter
no setlist
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 629 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at The Sting on 1995-04-01 - Radiators
Nighmare on the Misery Train > Take your dead ass home Straight 8 > Doctor Doctor It's a fine life > Ball > One eyed Jack > Join the Circus Henri > Screwloose Spider to the fly > Little Sadie > Suck da head > Love is a tangle Nasty Boogie River Run Sunshine of your love > Slow Down > Red Rosie > Like Dreamers Do Encore Make Fire Brokedown Engine > Hang on Sloopy Encore 2 Iko Iko
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,409 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Ogden Theater on 2014-07-12 - Ratdog
-SET I- 01. Ogden Jam-> 02. The Music Never Stopped-> 03. Easy Answer 04. Easy To Slip 05. Scarlet Begonias-> 06. Don't Let Go-> 07. Ashes and Glass -SET II- 01. Peggy-O* 02. Saint Stephen-> 03. The Eleven-> 04. The Other One-> 05. Stuff-> 06. Morning Dew-> 07. Not Fade Away -ENCORE- 08. Not Fade Away Reprise 09. One More Saturday Night 10. Brokedown Palace * acoustic Notes - static noise in the right channel during first set...
Keywords: KIND Recordings; Grateful Dead; Bob Weir
Downloads: 1,524 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Suds Factory on 1997-02-15 - Max Creek
***DISC 1*** (47:26) Set 1 1. Cruel World > (13:35) 2. Darlin' (6:39) 3. Calling Elvis > (9:41) 4. Free Born Man (7:22) 5. Silver Jack (10:08) ***DISC 2*** (53:21) 1. Love Makes You Lose Your Mind > (18:21) 2. You Can't Always Get What You Want > (15:05) 3. Wild Side > (8:44) 4. Something Is Forming (11:10) ***DISC 3*** (41:04) Set 2 1. talk (:43) 2. After Midnight > (19:48) 3. Heartbeat > (20:31) ***DISC 4*** (64:41) 1...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,648 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rich Stadium on 1986-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Touch Of Gray Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah*-> The Wheel*-> I Need A Miracle*-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues *Broadcast on TV for Farm Aid. Dylan, Petty & Heartbreakers Opened.
Keywords: Audience; Keo
Downloads: 863 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Will Bernard and Motherbug Live at Bruno's on 2001-02-02 - Will Bernard and Motherbug
disc 1 = set 1 all 1.. intro/crowd 2.. Mung Beans and Rice 3.. Baldy Wonderland 4.. 100 Cha Chas 5.. Rounders 6.. Motherbug Theme disc 2 = set 2 all 1.. Prankster -> 2.. Ripple Sole 3.. Elements of Style -> 4.. Three Toed Sloth 5.. Pursuit of Happiness 6.. Tank Top 7.. Trap Door Spider -> 8.. Lady Chompers
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 218 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at The Beachcomber on 1999-08-30 - Radiators
Monkey Meet, Everybody Ought To Treat A Stranger Right, Spanish Moon> Alimony, Talk To Me Baby, Smokin' Hole> Feel Like Rockin', Welcome To The Monkey House, Danang, But It's Alright, I've Got A Feeling> (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction, Rosie, Hardcore, UFOs Exactly, I'm Crying, Party Till The Money Runs Out, Sittin' On Top Of The World> Frere Jacques, Little Sadie Encore: The Three Stooges Theme, I Like My Poison, He Ain't Give You None> You Can't Stand Alone, Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,053 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Fareed Haque Group Live at The Cedar Cultural Center on 2007-10-06 - Fareed Haque Group
DISC ONE [71:19] Set 1 01... intros [01:30] 02. Fur Peace [16:40] 03. Bloo Hindoo [11:30] 04... towel time [01:54] 05. Pandit -JI [17:44] 06. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life[10:29] 07. La Rose [03:44] 08. Asturias [07:45] DISC TWO [47:26] 01. Soul Eyes [14:04] 02. Uneven Mantra [20:35] 03. The Hangar [12:47]
Downloads: 1,599 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Charlie Hunter Live at Ohm Lounge on 2005-11-08 - Charlie Hunter
Disc 1: (69:34) 101. 102. 103. 104. 105. 106. 107. Disc: 2: (37:31) 201. 202. 203. 204. Disc 3: (45:07) 301. 302. 303.
Keywords: AKG C480b ck63; Live concert spyder9
Downloads: 924 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Doubleday Field on 2013-07-14 - Furthur
Furthur July 14 2013 Doubleday Field Cooperstown, NY Source:AKG C-1000>Tascam DR-40>SDHC>CD Wave>Traders Little Helper Setlist Set 1 01.Music Never Stopped>Standing On Shakey Ground>Musis Never Stopped 02.Foolish Heart> 03.Big River 04.Pride Of Cucamonga 05.Black Throated Wind 06.West LA Fadeaway 07.Casey Set 2 08.Cumberland Blues>Casey At Bat>Cumberland Blues 09.Dark Star> 10.Terrapin Station> 11.Standing On The Moon> 12.Bertha> 13.Gloria encore 14.Samson and Delilah
Downloads: 1,930 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at Maritime Hall on 1996-10-25 - Zero
Cole's Law > Gregg's Eggs > Riders on the Storm > Papa was a Rolling Stone Catalina Can't Keep a Good Man Down > Junko Partner > Can't Keep a Good Man Down > Junko Partner (just Chip & Greg) Wipe Out tease > La Fiesta tease > Batman theme tease > Theme from the Pink Panther jam > Home on the Range (fast version) Sittin on Top of the World * Anorexia * Chance in a Million > Spoken For Pits of Thunder E: Turn on your Lovelight **
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,361 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Reed's Ranch on 1969-07-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Green Green Grass Of Home -> Slewfoot Sittin On Top Of The World Morning Dew High Time Me And My Uncle He Was A Friend Of Mine Other artist(s): Zephyr, Holden Caulfield and Deven Michaels
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,816 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Charlie Hunter Live at World Cafe Live (Upstairs) on 2007-02-18 - Charlie Hunter

Downloads: 1,508 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Gigglejuice Live at Erinstock on 2009-05-16 - Gigglejuice
01. 6299 02. Welcome to Santee 03. Out in the Rain 04. Black and Gold Sand 05. They 06. I Can See the Future 07. Big Dave 08. You Draw Me In 09. Money in The Bank 10. The Story of the Man Who Wants Everything
Keywords: Live concert; Birthday Party; Erinstock; audience recording
Downloads: 388 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1979-01-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Jack A Roe, Looks Like Rain, Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues, Deal Set 2 I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', From The Heart Of Me, Ship of Fools, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,706 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Toad's Place on 2013-08-23 - Kung Fu
Snaggle, Scrabb, Bopcorn, Green Earrings *, Tsar Bomba > Do The Right Thing, Letters From Bobby Portugal, Bringin' Up The Rear, S'All Good ^, Samurai E: Hollywood Kisses > Paragon
Downloads: 996 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rich Stadium on 1986-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Touch Of Gray Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah*-> The Wheel*-> I Need A Miracle*-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues *Broadcast on TV for Farm Aid. Dylan, Petty & Heartbreakers Opened.
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,886 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1984-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Dire Wolf, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Far From Me, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,472 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1983-08-21 - Grateful Dead
Cassidy-> Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> It's All Over Now Baby Blue, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,827 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at First Bank Center on 2013-12-29 - String Cheese Incident
String Cheese Incident First Bank Center Broomfield, CO 2013-12-29 Schoeps MK41-Tinybox OT-Sony M1 rec @24/16 8' high dina right of board Recorded by Eric Wilkens 01. Intro 02. Bollymunster 03. Sometimes A River 04. Rhum 'N Zouc 05. Okie From Muskogee 06. Song In My Head 07. Best Feeling 08. XX Jam 09. Restless Wind 10. Intro 11. Rosie 12. Miss Brown's Tea House 13. The Chicken 14. Miss Brown's Tea House 15...
Downloads: 4,774 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Charlie Hunter Live at Canopy Club on 2006-09-02 - Charlie Hunter
no setlist
Keywords: Jazz; Guitar
Downloads: 5,754 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at The Lincoln Theatre on 2014-02-17 - Ratdog
01. Feel Like a Stranger 02. New Minglewood Blues 03. Jus’ Like Mama Said > Milestones > Jus’ Like Mama Said 04. Loose Lucy 05. Althea 06. Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance Set Two 01. Black Throated Wind 02. Artificial Flowers 03. Me and Bobby McGee 04. Truckin’ > Wheel > 05. Scarlet Begonias * > Dark Star Jam * > Scarlet Begonias * 06. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door * 07. Good Lovin’ * 08...
Keywords: vwmule, alex leary, ratdog, dpa, washington, dc
Downloads: 745 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Murat Theater on 2000-11-07 - Ratdog
Deep Elem* Desolation Row > Easy To Slip > Jack Straw > Birdsong > Little Red Rooster Odessa Dear Prudence All Along The Watchtower > Supplication Jam > Easy To Slip Reprise > SOLO'S > Birdsong Return > Throwin' Stones Touch of Grey (enc.)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,069 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1981-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Might As Well Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Satisfaction, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,409 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rainbow Theater on 1981-10-04 - Grateful Dead
Jam-> Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil-> El Paso, Jack A Roe, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women-> Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow-> Deal Cold Rain & Snow-> Samson & Delilah, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 5,672 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Charlie Hunter Live at World Cafe Live - Upstairs on 2007-02-25 - Charlie Hunter

Downloads: 2,443 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Charlie Hunter Live at The Tralf, on 2007-03-21 - Charlie Hunter
01 track one 02 track two 03 track three 04 track four 05 track five 06 track six 07 track seven 08 track eight 09 E: track nine
Downloads: 3,572 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1978-04-18 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Scarlet Begonias, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Samson & Delilah-> Terrapin Station-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,642 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1978-12-17 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Passenger, Stagger Lee, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, From The Heart Of Me, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Shakedown Street-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,776 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silva Hall, Hult Center on 1983-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Candyman, My Brother Esau, Dire Wolf, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightnin' > Supplication > Deal Touch Of Grey > Samson And Delilah, Terrapin Station > Drums > Space > Throwing Stones > Not Fade Away > Wharf Rat > Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,511 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall, Community Concourse on 1982-02-20 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other-> CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, To Lay Me Down-> Let It Grow Franklin's Tower-> Samson & Delilah, Big Railroad Blues, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,034 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Santa Cruz County Fairgrounds on 1983-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket, Deep Elem Blues-> Looks Like Rain-> Day Job China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Brokedown Palace, E: Finiculi Finicula, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,395 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1992-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Candyman, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter, One More Saturday Night, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,280 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1979-12-03 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, It's All Over Now, Jack A Roe, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Althea, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,554 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1979-12-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Passenger-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Estimated Prophet-> Franklin's Tower-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,441 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-07-16 - Grateful Dead
Set One: d1t01 - I Know You Rider d1t02 - Big Boss Man d1t03 - Standing On The Corner d1t04 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t05 - In The Pines d1t06 - Cardboard Cowboy d1t07 - Nobody's Fault But Mine d1t08 - Next Time You See Me d1t09 - He Was A Friend Of Mine d1t10 - Cream Puff War Set Two: d1t11 - Viola Lee Blues d1t12 - Don't Ease Me In -> d1t13 - Pain In My Heart d1t14 - Minglewood Blues -> d1t15 - Sittin' On Top Of The World d2t01 - You Don't Have To Ask d2t02 - Cold Rain And Snow -> d2t03 - G...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 23,487 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1983-09-13 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Loser, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In, My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women-> The Music Never Stopped-> Might As Well Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,175 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1981-03-10 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Me & My Uncle, Roses> Little Red Rooster, Don't Ease Me In, Lazy Lightning> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women> Looks Like Rain> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> The Wheel-> China Doll-> Truckin'-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Satisfaction-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,710 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at DoubleDay Field on 2013-07-14 - Furthur
Set 1 01 Tune up 02 The Music Never Stopped * > 03 Standing on Shaky Ground > 04 The Music Never Stopped 05 Foolish Heart 06 Big River 07 Pride of Cucamonga 08 Black Throated Wind 09 West LA Fadeaway 10 Casy Jones Set 2 01 Tune up 02 Cumberland Blues > 03 Casey at the Bat > 04 Cumberland Blues 05 Dark Star > 06 Terrapin > 07 Standing on the Moon 08 Bertha 09 GLORIA 10 donor rap 11 Samson and Delilah
Downloads: 3,637 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hofheinz Pavilion on 1972-11-18 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Box Of Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Around & Around, Casey Jones Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone, Mississippi Half Step, Sugar Magnolia, One More Saturday Night, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,433 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rotterdam Civic Hall on 1972-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Chinatown Shuffle, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Two Souls In Communion, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love-> Truckin'-> Uncle John's Band, E: One M...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,686 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oxford Plains Speedway on 1988-07-03 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Walkin Blues, Tennessee Jed, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song Touch Of Gray, Hey Pocky Way, Looks Like Rain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> I Will Take You Home-> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Mr. Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude - E: Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,877 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nashville Municipal Auditorium on 1978-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree Beat It On Down The Line Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Stagger Lee Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah From The Heart Of Me He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 217,899 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(76 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden State Studios on 1965-11-03 - Grateful Dead
Can't Come Down, Mindbender, The Only Time Is Now, Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), I Know You Rider, Early Morning Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 90,164 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(98 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree